2020-21 Bryan swim team awards

Photo courtesy of Kathryn Rockey

Members of Bryan’s swim team hold up their awards for a picture during the team’s awards banquet recently at Bryan High School. Pictured are (front row, from left) Griffin Davis (Rookie), Addie Oberlin (MVP) and Emilee Bassett (Coaches Award); (back) Ava Moore (Rookie), Jackson Miller (Coaches Award), Ara Alyanakian (Most Improved), Kellen Rigg (MVP) and Aquilina Cordic (Most Improved).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.