Hilltop recognizes student council members

Hilltop High School recently recognized its student council members for the 2019-2020 school year. Pictured front, from left: Hannah Riley, president-elect; Lilly Dunsworth, treasurer; Katie Geis, secretary; Kendall Roth, president. Middle: Josh Hansen, Taryn Grant, Arleigh VanArsdalen, Jozlyn Jones. Back: Jimmy Bell, Ragen Roesch, Gabby Rodriguez, Ericka Dennison, Aiden Funkhouser. Photo courtesy of Millcreek-West Unity Local Schools

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.