Bryan Lions Club installs 2020-21 officers

Courtesy photo

On Tuesday, the Bryan Lions Club held its Officer installation meeting at the MacDonald-Ruff Ice Arena in Bryan. The club’s 2020-21 officers are: President Denver Henderson, Vice President Benjamin Murray, Second Vice President Adam Zartman, Third Vice President Steve Brooks, Treasurer Doug Saul, Secretary Chris Walker. Directors are James Masten and Keith Day. All officers were inducted by zone Chairman Leon Grace. The club said the new officers paused for this brief photo after a well-distanced meeting.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.