You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Phone: 419-636-1111

Fax: 419-636-8937

Street address: 127 S. Walnut St., Bryan, OH 43506

Office hours: Mondays–Fridays, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Days of publication: Mondays–Thursdays, Saturdays (Friday e-edition only)

 

Advertising design

design@bryantimes.com

Advertising Director - Don Hemple

dhemple@bryantimes.com

Accounting Department

accounting@bryantimes.com

 

 

 

 

Advertising: Classifieds

classifieds@bryantimes.com

Advertising: Display ads

ads@bryantimes.com

Assistant Editor - Max Reinhart

mreinhart@bryantimes.com

Assistant Editor - Ron Osburn

rosburn@bryantimes.com

Assistant Publisher - Kimberly Imm

kimm@bryantimes.com

Circulation & Subscription services

circulation@bryantimes.com

Circulation Manager - Mark Keller

mkeller@bryantimes.com

  

Editor- Don Koralewski

editor@bryantimes.com

Editorial/opinion

readers@bryantimes.com

  

General Manager - Sally Heaston

sheaston@bryantimes.com

  

News tips & questions

news@bryantimes.com

Printing & Promotional Products - Gwen Schmucker

gschmucker@bryantimes.com

  

 

 

Production Manager - Debby Dalton

ddalton@bryantimes.com

Publisher - Christopher Cullis

christopher@bryantimes.com

Reporter - Josh Ewers

jewers@bryantimes.com

Reporter - Lynn Thompson

lthompson@bryantimes.com

 

 

Social Editor 

social@bryantimes.com

Sports

sports@bryantimes.com

Tearsheets

internettearsheets@bryantimes.com

Webmaster

news@bryantimes.com