Skip to main content

Contact Us

Phone: 419-636-1111

Fax: 419-636-8937

Street address: 211 W. High St., Ste. A, Bryan, OH 43506

Office hours: Mondays–Fridays, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m.

Days of publication: Mondays–Thursdays, Saturdays 

 

Advertising design

design@bryantimes.com

Advertising Manager Heather Lane                  heather@northwestsignal.net

 

Accounting Department

accounting@bryantimes.com

 

 

 

 

Advertising: Classifieds

classifieds@bryantimes.com

Advertising: Display ads

ads@bryantimes.com

Assistant Editor - Max Reinhart

mreinhart@bryantimes.com

Editor - Ron Osburn

rosburn@bryantimes.com

 

 

Circulation & Subscription services

circulation@bryantimes.com

Circulation Manager - Sarah Ridgway

circulation@bryantimes.com

  

 

 

Editorial/opinion

news@bryantimes.com

  

President/General Manager - Sally Heaston

sheaston@bryantimes.com

  

News tips & questions

news@bryantimes.com

Printing & Promotional Products - Gwen Schmucker

gschmucker@bryantimes.com

  

 

 

Production Manager - Debby Dalton

ddalton@bryantimes.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Editor - Michael Burwell

sportseditor@bryantimes.com